Garn's Guides

Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

The ultimate agent is about to get an upgrade

Season One: 13 episodes
1Jan 07/14Pilot
2Jan 13/14Red X
3Jan 20/14Mei Chen Returns
4Jan 27/14Secrets of the Secret Service
5Feb 03/14The Rescue
6Feb 10/14Patient Zero
7Feb 17/14Size Matters
8Feb 24/14Delta Force
9Mar 03/14Athens
10Mar 10/14Cain and Gabriel
11Mar 17/14The Grey Hat
12Mar 24/14The Event Horizon (part 1)
13Mar 31/14Being Human (part 2)
Genre: action, drama, science fiction
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 13
Broadcast Run: 2014
Starring: Josh Holloway
Meghan Ory
John Billingsley
P.J. Byrne
Michael Rady
Marg Helgenberger
Created By: Michael Seitzman
Broadcast Network: CBS
Production Company: Michael Seitzman's Pictures
Tripp Vinson Productions
The Barry Schindal Company
CBS Television Studios
ABC Studios
Country of Origin: United States
IMDb: Intelligence