Garn's Guides

Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

Season One: 8 episodes
1Apr 30/21(UK)Episode 1
2Apr 30/21(UK)Episode 2
3Apr 30/21(UK)Episode 3
4Apr 30/21(UK)Episode 4
5Apr 30/21(UK)Episode 5
6Apr 30/21(UK)Episode 6
7Apr 30/21(UK)Episode 7
8Apr 30/21(UK)Episode 8
Genre: science fiction, drama
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 8
Broadcast Run: 2021
Starring: Savannah Steyn
Eleanor Tomlinson
Natasha O'Keeffe
Sharon Duncan-Brewster
Thomas Turgoose
Oliver Coopersmith
Imogen Daines
Diany Samba-Bandza
Phyllis Logan
Michael Smiley
Hakeem Kae-Kazim
Craig Parkinson
Parminder Nagra
Created By: Julie Gearey
Matthew Read
Based on the Story By: Matthew Read
Broadcast Network: Sky One
Production Company: Moonage Pictures
Motion Content Group
Tiger Aspect Productions
Sky Studios
Country of Origin: United Kingdom
Official Website: Intergalactic
IMDb: Intergalactic