Garn's Guides

Into the Dark
Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

Season One: 12 episodes
1Oct 05/18HalloweenThe Body
2Nov 02/18ThanksgivingFlesh & Blood
3Dec 07/18ChristmasPooka!
4Dec 28/18New Year's EveNew Year, New You
5Feb 01/19Valentine's DayDown
6Mar 01/19International Women's DayTreehouse
7Apr 01/19April Fools' DayI'm Just Fucking With You
8May 03/19Mother's DayAll That We Destroy
9Jun 07/19Father's DayThey Come Knocking
10Jul 04/19Independence DayCulture Shock
11Aug 02/19First Day of SchoolSchool Spirit
12Sep 06/19Daughter's DayPure

Season Two: 12 episodes
13Oct 04/19HalloweenUncanny Annie
14Nov 01/19ThanksgivingPilgrim
15Dec 06/19ChristmasA Nasty Piece of Work
16Dec 27/19New Year's EveMidnight Kiss
17Feb 07/20Valentine's DayMy Valentine
18Mar 06/20Saint Patrick's DayCrawlers
19Apr 03/20EasterPooka Lives
20May 08/20Mother's DayDelivered
21Jun 12/20Pet Appreciation WeekGood Boy
22Jul 17/20Independence DayThe Current Occupant
23Feb 12/21Valentine's DayTentacles
24Mar 26/21Spring Full MoonBlood Moon
Into the Dark
Genre: horror, fantasy
Show Type: live action, color, anthology
Runtime Format: one hour and a half
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 2
Number of Episodes: 24
Broadcast Run: 2018 - 2021
Showrunner: Alexander Koehne
Lauren Downey
Broadcast Network: Hulu
Production Company: Blumhouse Television
Country of Origin: United States
Official Website: Into the Dark
IMDb: Into the Dark