Garn's Guides

Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

Don't let them in.

Season One: 8 episodes
1Aug 23/14She Was Provisional
2Aug 30/14And Here You Must Listen
3Sep 06/14Time Has Come Today
4Sep 13/14Ave Verum Corpus
5Sep 20/14The Shepherds and the Fox
6Sep 27/14Bound
7Oct 04/14The Crossing Place
8Oct 11/14There is No End
Genre: mystery, drama, supernatural
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 8
Broadcast Run: 2014
Starring: John Simm
Mira Sorvino
Tory Kittles
James Frain
Millie Brown
Based on the Book By: Michael Marshall Smith
Broadcast Network: BBC America
Production Company: BBC Worldwide
Country of Origin: United States
IMDb: Intruders