Garn's Guides

Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

For centuries man has searched the skies for signs of intelligent life forms. But what if those life forms were already here, and what if a storm was masking something far more menacing?

Season One: 22 episodes
1475281Sep 21/05Pilot
22T6951Sep 28/05Lights Out
32T6952Oct 05/05Watershed
42T6953Oct 12/05Alpha Male
52T6954Oct 19/05Unnatural Selection
62T6955Oct 26/05The Hunt
72T6956Nov 09/05Fish Story
82T6957Nov 16/05The Cradle
92T6958Nov 23/05The Dredge
102T6959Nov 30/05Origin of Species
112T6960Jan 11/06Us or Them
122T6961Jan 18/06Power
132T6962Jan 25/06Redemption
142T6963Feb 08/06All God's Creatures
152T6964Feb 15/06The Nest
162T6965Mar 08/06The Fittest
172T6966Mar 15/06The Key
182T6967Apr 19/06Re-Evolution
192T6968Apr 26/06The Son Also Rises
202T6969May 03/06Run and Gun
212T6970May 10/06Round Up
222T6971May 17/06The Last Wave Goodbye
Genre: science fiction, drama
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 22
Broadcast Run: 2005 - 2006
Starring: William Fichtner
Eddie Cibrian
Kari Matchett
Lisa Sheridan
Tyler Labine
Alexis Dziena
Evan Peters
Ariel Gade
Aisha Hinds
Created By: Shaun Cassidy
Showrunner: Shaun Cassidy
Broadcast Network: ABC
Production Company: Shaun Cassidy Productions
Warner Bros. Television
Country of Origin: United States
IMDb: Invasion