Garn's Guides

Invasion America
Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

A young boys life is turned upside down when he discovers that his father was an alien and his human mother has hidden the truth from him. Furthermore, rebels from his father's planet are trying to take over the Earth and he is the only one who has any chance to stop it.

Season One: 13 episodes
11006-001Jun 08/98The Legend, Part 1: The Legend
21006-002Jun 08/98The Legend, Part 2:The Son
31006-003Jun 09/98The Assault, Part 1: Flight
41006-004Jun 09/98The Assault, Part 2: Assault
51006-005Jun 16/98Renewal, Part 1: Renewal
61006-006Jun 16/98Renewal, Part 2: Home
71006-007Jun 23/98Capture, Part 1: Capture
81006-008Jun 23/98Capture, Part 2: The Trip
91006-009Jun 30/98Friendly Fire, Part 1: Allies
101006-010Jun 30/98Friendly Fire, Part 2: Charade
111006-011Jul 07/98Final Mission, Part 1: Rendezvous
121006-012Jul 07/98Final Mission, Part 2: Countdown
131006-013Jul 07/98Final Mission, Part 3: Dark Side
Invasion America
Genre: adventure, science fiction, drama
Show Type: animation, color
Runtime Format: half hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 13
Broadcast Run: 1998
Starring: Mikey Kelley
Edward Albert
Kath Soucie
Lorenzo Lamas
Tony Jay
Greg Eagles
Kristy McNichol
Rider Strong
Leonard Nimoy
James B. Sikking
Thom Adcox
Developed By: Harve Bennett
Created By: Steven Spielberg
Broadcast Network: The WB
Production Company: DreamWorks Animation
Country of Origin: United States
IMDb: Invasion America