Garn's Guides

Invasion: Earth
Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

The World War has begun. It's being fought between a merciless other-dimensional race and a small company of soldiers in the Scottish highlands. May God rest our souls.

1May 08/98(UK)Chapter One: The Last War
2May 15/98(UK)Chapter Two: The Fourth Dimension
3May 22/98(UK)Chapter Three: Only the Dead
4May 29/98(UK)Chapter Four: The Fall of Man
5Jun 05/98(UK)Chapter Five: The Battle More Costly
6Jun 12/98(UK)Chapter Six: The Shatterer of Worlds
Invasion: Earth
Genre: science fiction, drama
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 6
Broadcast Run: 1998
Starring: Maggie O'Neill
Vincent Regan
Fred Ward
Created By: Jed Mercurio
Broadcast Network: BBC
Production Company: BBC Scotland
SciFi Channel
Country of Origin: United Kingdom
IMDb: Invasion: Earth