Garn's Guides

The Irregulars
Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

A darkness has come to London...

Season One: 8 episodes
1Mar 26/21Chapter One:An Unkindness in London
2Mar 26/21Chapter Two:The Ghosts of 221B
3Mar 26/21Chapter Three:Ipsissimus
4Mar 26/21Chapter Four:Both the Needle and the Knife
5Mar 26/21Chapter Five:Students of the Unhallowed Arts
6Mar 26/21Chapter Six:Hieracium Snowdoniense
7Mar 26/21Chapter Seven:The Ecstasy of Death
8Mar 26/21Chapter Eight:The Ecstasy of Life
The Irregulars
Genre: crime, mystery, supernatural
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 8
Broadcast Run: 2021
Starring: McKell David
Thaddea Graham
Jojo Macari
Harrison Osterfield
Darci Shaw
Henry Lloyd-Hughes
Eileen O'Higgins
Clarke Peters
Royce Pierreson
Created By: Tom Bidwell
Based on the works of: Sir Arthur Conan Doyle
Broadcast Network: Netflix
Production Company: Drama Republic
Country of Origin: United Kingdom
Official Website: The Irregulars
IMDb: The Irregulars