Garn's Guides

Jake 2.0
Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

Jake Foley was an ordinary guy until a freak accident transformed him into the world's first computer enhanced man. Millions of microscopic computers interface with his biochemistry and make him stronger and faster, able to see and hear farther than normal men. They give him the power to control technology with his brain. Jake Foley, America's secret weapon. He takes on missions no ordinary agent can perform. He is the ultimate human upgrade.

Season One: 16 episodes
1101Sep 10/03(US)The Tech
2102Sep 17/03(US)Training Day
3103Sep 24/03(US)Cater Waiter
4105Oct 01/03(US)Arms and the Girl
5104Oct 08/03(US)The Good, the Bad and the Geeky
6106Oct 15/03(US)Last Man Standing
7107Oct 29/03(US)Jerry 2.0
8108Nov 05/03(US)Middleman
9109Nov 12/03(US)Whisky-Tango-Foxtrot
10110Nov 19/03(US)The Spy Who Really Liked Me
11111Dec 10/03(US)Prince and the Revolution
12112Dec 17/03(US)Double Agent
13113May 06/04(UK)Blackout
14114May 13/04(UK)Get Foley
15115May 20/04(UK)Dead Man Talking
16116May 27/04(UK)Upgrade
Jake 2.0
Genre: action, drama, science fiction
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 16
Broadcast Run: 2003 - 2004
Starring: Christopher Gorham
Phillip Anthony-Rodriguez
Marina Black
Judith Scott
Keegan Connor Tracy
Created By: Silvio Horta
Broadcast Network: UPN
Production Company: David Greenwalt Productions
Matthews Scharbo Productions
Silent H Productions
Copyright: © 2003-2004 Viacom Productions Inc.
Country of Origin: United States
IMDb: Jake 2.0