Garn's Guides

Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

There's a new Jekyll in town. Tom Jackman uses all the resources that modern technology can provide to protect his family from the darkness within himself that is Hyde. But he will soon discover that what has happened to him is no accident. It's all part of a larger plan and he must find out what it is and who is behind it.

Season One: 6 episodes
1Jun 16/07(UK)Episode 1
2Jun 23/07(UK)Episode 2
3Jun 30/07(UK)Episode 3
4Jul 14/07(UK)Episode 4
5Jul 21/07(UK)Episode 5
6Jul 28/07(UK)Episode 6
Genre: horror, drama, thriller
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 6
Broadcast Run: 2007
Starring: James Nesbitt
Gina Bellman
Paterson Joseph
Denis Lawson
Linda Marlowe
Michelle Ryan
Meera Syal
Fenella Woolgar
Based on Characters Created By: Robert Louis Stevenson
Broadcast Network: BBC One
Production Company: Hartswood Films
Stagescreen Productions
Country of Origin: United Kingdom
Official Website: Jekyll
IMDb: Jekyll