Garn's Guides

Jennifer Slept Here
Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

Jennifer Farrell. Once you've met her, you'll never give up the ghost.

Season One: 13 episodes
1Oct 21/83Pilot
2Oct 28/83Jennifer: The Movie
3Nov 04/83Not With My Date You Don't
4Nov 11/83Boo
5Nov 18/83Calendar Girl
6Nov 25/83One of Our Jars is Missing
7Dec 02/83Trading Faces
8Dec 16/83Rebel With a Cause
9Apr 14/84Risky Weekend
10Apr 21/84Do You Take This Ghost?
11Apr 28/84Life With Grandfather
12May 05/84The Tutor Who Came to Dinner
13May 12/84Take Jennifer, Please
Jennifer Slept Here
Genre: comedy, fantasy
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: half hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 13
Broadcast Run: 1983 - 1984
Starring: Ann Jillian
John P. Navin, Jr.
Brandon Maggart
Glenn Scarpelli
Mya Akerling
Georgia Engel
Created By: Larry Tucker
Larry Rosen
Broadcast Network: NBC
Production Company: Larry Larry Productions
Columbia Pictures Television
Country of Origin: United States
IMDb: Jennifer Slept Here