Garn's Guides

Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

A group of children take a school trip to Australia to search for extraterrestrial activity. What they find is much, much stranger...

Season One: 13 episodes
1Apr 26/02(UK)Episode One
2May 03/02(UK)Episode Two
3May 10/02(UK)Episode Three
4May 17/02(UK)Episode Four
5May 24/02(UK)Episode Five
6May 31/02(UK)Episode Six
7Jun 07/02(UK)Episode Seven
8Jun 14/02(UK)Episode Eight
9Jun 21/02(UK)Episode Nine
10Jun 28/02(UK)Episode Ten
11Jul 05/02(UK)Episode Eleven
12Jul 12/02(UK)Episode Twelve
13Jul 19/02(UK)Episode Thirteen

Season Two: 13 episodes
14Jan 06/03(UK)Episode Fourteen
15Jan 13/03(UK)Episode Fifteen
16Jan 20/03(UK)Episode Sixteen
17Jan 27/03(UK)Episode Seventeen
18Feb 03/03(UK)Episode Eighteen
19Feb 10/03(UK)Episode Nineteen
20Feb 17/03(UK)Episode Twenty
21Feb 24/03(UK)Episode Twenty-One
22Mar 03/03(UK)Episode Twenty-Two
23Mar 10/03(UK)Episode Twenty-Three
24Mar 17/03(UK)Episode Twenty-Four
25Mar 24/03(UK)Episode Twenty-Five
26Mar 31/03(UK)Episode Twenty-Six

Season Three: 14 episodes
27Feb 09/04(UK)Episode Twenty-Seven
28Feb 16/04(UK)Episode Twenty-Eight
29Feb 23/04(UK)Episode Twenty-Nine
30Mar 02/04(UK)Episode Thirty
31Mar 09/04(UK)Episode Thirty-One
32Mar 16/04(UK)Episode Thirty-Two
33Mar 23/04(UK)Episode Thirty-Three
34Mar 30/04(UK)Episode Thirty-Four
35Apr 06/04(UK)Episode Thirty-Five
36Apr 13/04(UK)Episode Thirty-Six
37Apr 20/04(UK)Episode Thirty-Seven
38Apr 27/04(UK)Episode Thirty-Eight
39May 04/04(UK)Episode Thirty-Nine
40May 11/04(UK)Episode Forty
Genre: drama, science fiction
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: half hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 3
Number of Episodes: 40
Broadcast Run: 2002 - 2004
Starring: Samantha Bowie
Kari Corbett
Gordon McCorkell
Craig Moncur
Shelley O'Neill
James Pearson
Stanley Smith
Charli Wilson
Created By: Tim O'Mara
Broadcast Network: BBC One
Production Company: Wark Clements
Country of Origin: United Kingdom
IMDb: Jeopardypage