Garn's Guides

Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

When a mushroom cloud suddenly appears on the horizon of the small, peaceful Kansas town of Jericho, it plunges the residents into chaos, leaving them completely isolated and wondering if they're the only Americans left alive.

Season One: 22 episodes
1Sep 20/06Pilot
2Sep 27/06Fallout
3Oct 04/06Four Horsemen
4Oct 11/06The Walls of Jericho
5Oct 18/06Federal Response
6Oct 25/069:02
7Nov 01/06Long Live the Mayor
8Nov 08/06Rogue River
9Nov 15/06Crossroads
10Nov 22/06Red Flag
11Nov 29/06Vox Populi
Feb 14/07Return to Jericho (recap show)
12Feb 21/07The Day Before
13Feb 28/07Black Jack
14Mar 07/07Heart of Winter
15Mar 14/07Semper Fidelis
16Mar 28/07Winter's End
17Apr 04/07One Man's Terrorist
18Apr 11/07A.K.A.
19Apr 18/07Casus Belli
20Apr 25/07One If By Land
21May 02/07Coalition of the Willing
22May 09/07Why We Fight

Season Two: 7 episodes
23Feb 12/08Reconstruction
24Feb 19/08Condor
25Feb 26/08Jennings & Rall
26Mar 04/08Oversight
27Mar 11/08Termination For Cause
28Mar 18/08Sedition
29Mar 25/08Patriots and Tyrants
Genre: action, drama, thriller
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 2
Number of Episodes: 29
Broadcast Run: 2006 - 2008
Starring: Skeet Ulrich
Ashley Scott
Lennie James
Kenneth Mitchell
Brad Beyer
Alicia Coppola
Michael Gaston (season 1)
Sprague Grayden (season 1)
Erik Knudsen (season 1)
Shoshannah Stern (season 1)
Candace Bailey (season 1)
Pamela Reed (season 1)
Gerald McRaney (season 1)
Created By: Jonathan E. Steinberg
Josh Schaer
Stephen Chbosky
Broadcast Network: CBS
Production Company: Junction Entertainment
Fixed Mark Productions
CBS Paramount Television
Copyright: © 2006-2007 CBS Studios Inc.
Country of Origin: United States
IMDb: Jericho