Garn's Guides

Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

Newspaper reporter Dan Vasser inexplicably begins taking trips back in time where he changes peoples lives to create a better future, though, his sudden disappearances begin to wreak havoc on his own.

Season One: 13 episodes
11ANJ79Sep 24/071999 / 1987 / 1990 / 1997Pilot
21ANJ01Oct 01/071975 / 1984 / 1994 / 1995Friendly Skies
31ANJ02Oct 08/071989Game Three
41ANJ03Oct 15/071994 / 1997 / 1998The Year of the Rabbit
51ANJ04Oct 22/071975The Legend of Dylan McCleen
61ANJ05Oct 29/071986 / 1989 / 2000Keepers
71ANJ06Nov 05/071999Double Down
81ANJ07Nov 12/071973 / 1974Winterland
91ANJ08Nov 19/071992 / 1995 / 2001Emily (part 1)
101ANJ09Nov 26/071980Blowback (part 2)
111ANJ10Dec 10/071979Home By Another Way
121ANJ11Dec 17/071984The Hanged Man
131ANJ12Dec 19/07Sep 2007Perfidia
Genre: crime, drama, science fiction
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 13
Broadcast Run: 2007
Starring: Kevin McKidd
Gretchen Egolf
Moon Bloodgood
Reed Diamond
Brian Howe
Charlie Henry Wyson
Created By: Kevin Falls
Broadcast Network: NBC
Production Company: 20th Century Fox Television
Country of Origin: United States
IMDb: Journeyman