Garn's Guides

Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

Are you game?

Season One: 13 episodes
1101Sep 08/96The Price
2102Sep 15/96Bargaining For Time
3104Sep 22/96Masked Identity
4103Sep 29/96Ransom of Redhead
5105Oct 13/96Master Builder
6106Oct 27/96No Dice
7107Nov 03/96Love on the Rocks
8108Nov 17/96The Law of Jumanji
9110Nov 24/96Stormy Weather
10109Feb 02/97El Pollo Jumanji
11112Feb 09/97Perfect Match
12113Feb 16/97The Gift
13111Feb 23/97Truth or Consequently

Season Two: 13 episodes
14202Sep 21/97The Red and the Black
15201Sep 28/97Eye of the Sea
16203Oct 05/97Brantford: The Game
17204Oct 12/97Air Judy
18206Oct 19/97The Palace of Clues
19205Oct 26/97The Master of the Game
20207Nov 02/97Robo-Peter
21209Nov 09/97Mud Boy
22208Nov 16/97The Magic Chest
23210Nov 23/97The Trial
24211Feb 08/98The Riddle of Alan
25212Feb 15/98Night of the Hunters
26213Feb 22/98The Plague

Season Three: 14 episodes
27303Sep 08/98The Three Peters
28302Sep 14/98Young Alan
29301Sep 21/98The Intruder
30310Sep 29/98Oh, Grow Up!
31307Oct 07/98Return of Squint
32308Oct 16/98Armageddon
33311Oct 22/98Love Potion
34312Oct 27/98The Sorceress of Jumanji
35305Nov 02/98The Ultimate Weapon
36304Nov 11/98Who Am I?
37314Nov 17/98Nothing to Fear
38306Nov 27/98The Doll
39313Nov 30/98An Old Story
40309Dec 15/98Goodbye, Jumanji
Genre: action, adventure, fantasy
Show Type: animation, color
Runtime Format: half hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 3
Number of Episodes: 40
Broadcast Run: 1996 - 1998
Starring: Bill Fagerbakke
Ashley Johnson
Debi Derryberry
Melanie Chartoff
Sherman Howard
Richard Allen
Based on the Book By: Chris Van Allsburg
Broadcast Network: UPN
Production Company: Interscope Communications
Teitler Film
Adelaide Productions
Country of Origin: United States
IMDb: Jumanji