Garn's Guides

Just Beyond
Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

Season One: 8 episodes
11DWE01Oct 13/21Leave Them Kids Alone (28:13)
21DWE08Oct 13/21Parents Are From Mars, Kids Are From Venus (26:14)
31DWE03Oct 13/21Which Witch (27:41)
41DWE05Oct 13/21My Monster (27:06)
51DWE04Oct 13/21Unfiltered (25:31)
61DWE02Oct 13/21We've Got Spirits, Yes We Do (31:01)
71DWE07Oct 13/21Standing Up For Yourself (22:09)
81DWE06Oct 13/21The Treehouse (27:53)
Just Beyond
Genre: comedy, horror, science fiction, fantasy
Show Type: live action, anthology, color
Runtime Format: half hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 8
Broadcast Run: 2021
Created By: Seth Grahame-Smith
Based on the BOOM! Studios Graphic Novels By: R.L. Stine
Broadcast Network: Disney+
Production Company: Boom! Studios
KatzSmith Productions
20th Television
Country of Origin: United States
Official Website: Just Beyond
IMDb: Just Beyond