Garn's Guides

Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

When the son of a wealthy New York couple is kidnapped, they hire a private negotiating team to secure his release. But the FBI and local police soon get involved and the situation gets complicated as secrets are uncovered and everyone is suspect.

Season One: 13 episodes
1Sep 20/06(US)Day 1:Pilot
2Sep 27/06(US)Day 2:Special Delivery
3Oct 04/06(US)Day 3:Sorry Wrong Number
4Oct 21/06(US)Day 4:Number One With a Bullet
5Oct 28/06(US)Day 5:Burn, Baby, Burn
6Nov 03/06(web)Day 6:My Heart Belongs to Daddy
7Nov 10/06(web)Day 7:Front Page
8Nov 17/06(web)Day 8:Gone Fishing
9Nov 24/06(web)Day 9:Do Unto Others
10Dec 01/06(web)Day 10:Impasse
11Dec 08/06(web)Day 11:Mutiny
12Dec 15/06(web)Day 12:Acknowledgement
13Dec 22/06(web)Day 13:Resolution
Genre: crime, drama
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 13
Broadcast Run: 2006
Starring: Jeremy Sisto
Carmen Ejogo
Delroy Lindo
Linus Roache
Boris McGiver
Will Denton
Timothy Hutton
Mykelti Williamson
Dana Delany
Created By: Jason Smilovic
Broadcast Network: NBC
Production Company: 25C Productions
Sony Pictures Television
Dark & Stormy Productions
Country of Origin: United States
IMDb: Kidnapped