Garn's Guides

Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

Season One: 8 episodes
1XKDV1001Dec 13/22Dana (54:22)
2XKDV1002Dec 13/22Sabina (46:08)
3XKDV1003Dec 13/22Furniture (38:26)
4XKDV1004Dec 13/22The Waiter From Two Nights Ago (37:41)
5XKDV1005Dec 13/22Winnie (39:11)
6XKDV1006Dec 13/22Celeste (50:31)
7XKDV1007Dec 13/22Jane (38:42)
8XKDV1008Dec 13/22Alice (36:22)
Genre: drama, science fiction
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: variable length
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 8
Broadcast Run: 2022
Starring: Mallori Johnson
Micah Stock
Ryan Kwanten
Gayle Rankin
Austin Smith
David Alexander Kaplan
Sophina Brown
Sheria Irving
Developed By: Branden Jacobs-Jenkins
Based on the Book By: Octavia E. Butler
Showrunner: Branden Jacobs-Jenkins
Broadcast Network: FX on Hulu
Production Company: 4th Power Films
The Js
Protozoa Pictures
Country of Origin: United States
Official Website: Kindred
IMDb: Kindred