Garn's Guides

Knights of God
Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

The year is 2020 and Britain is ruled by the Knights of God, a fascist religious order that overthrew the Monarchy twenty years previously. But the resistance is still fighting and they are searching for the last surviving member of the Royal Family to rally around and turn the tide in their favor.

Season One: 13 episodes
1Sep 06/87(UK)Episode 1
2Sep 13/87(UK)Episode 2
3Sep 20/87(UK)Episode 3
4Sep 27/87(UK)Episode 4
5Oct 11/87(UK)Episode 5
6Oct 18/87(UK)Episode 6
7Oct 25/87(UK)Episode 7
8Nov 01/87(UK)Episode 8
9Nov 08/87(UK)Episode 9
10Nov 15/87(UK)Episode 10
11Nov 22/87(UK)Episode 11
12Nov 29/87(UK)Episode 12
13Dec 06/87(UK)Episode 13
Knights of God
Genre: adventure, drama, science fiction
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: half hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 13
Broadcast Run: 1987
Starring: George Winter
Gareth Thomas
John Woodvine
Julian Fellowes
Patrick Troughton
Claire Parker
Created By: Richard Cooper
Broadcast Network: ITV
Production Company: TVS Production
Country of Origin: United Kingdom
IMDb: Knights of God