Garn's Guides

Krod Mandoon and the Flaming Sword of Fire
Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

Reluctant hero Kröd Mändoon and his hopelessly inept band of freedom fighters attempt to rid the land of the evil Chancellor Dongalor.

Season One: 6 episodes
1Apr 09/09Wench Trouble
2Apr 09/09Golden Powers
3Apr 16/09Our Bounties Ourselves
4Apr 23/09O Biclops, Where Art Thou?
5Apr 30/09Succubi: The Dawn's Early Light
6May 07/09Thrilla in the Villa
Kröd Mändoon and the Flaming Sword of Fire
Genre: comedy, fantasy
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: half hour
Current Status: unknown
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 6
Broadcast Run: 2009
Starring: Sean Maguire
Matt Lucas
Kevin Hart
India de Beaufort
Steve Speirs
Marques Ray
Alex MacQueen
Created By: Peter A. Knight
Broadcast Network: Comedy Central
Production Company: Hat Trick Productions
Watson Pond Productions
Media Rights Capital
Country of Origin: United States
United Kingdom
IMDb: Kröd Mändoon and
the Flaming Sword of Fire