Garn's Guides

Lab Rats
Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

Season One: 6 episodes
1Jul 10/08(UK)A Snail
2Jul 17/08(UK)A Donor
3Jul 24/08(UK)A Protest
4Jul 31/08(UK)A Bee
5Aug 07/08(UK)A Seven Nighter
6Aug 14/08(UK)A Diary
Lab Rats
Genre: comedy
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: half hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 6
Broadcast Run: 2008
Starring: Chris Addison
Selina Cadell
Jo Enright
Geoffrey McGivern
Dan Tetsell
Created By: Chris Addison
Carl Cooper
Broadcast Network: BBC Two
Production Company: BBC Productions
Country of Origin: United Kingdom
Official Website: Lab Rats
IMDb: Lab Rats