Garn's Guides

Legend of the Seeker
Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

Richard Cypher thought he was a simple woodsman until he finds out from the local wizard, Zedd, that he is the Seeker of Truth and it is his destiny to defeat the evil tyrant, Darken Rahl.

Season One: 22 episodes
1/2101/102Nov 01/08Prophecy / Destiny (two hours)
3104Nov 08/08Bounty
4105Nov 15/08Brennidon
5106Nov 22/08Listener
6103Nov 29/08Elixir
7107Dec 06/08Identity
8108Jan 10/09Denna
9109Jan 17/09Puppeteer
10111Jan 24/09Sacrifice
11110Jan 31/09Confession
12114Feb 21/09Home (clip show)
13112Feb 28/09Revenant
14113Mar 07/09Hartland
15115Mar 14/09Conversion
16116Mar 21/09Bloodline
17117Mar 28/09Deception
18118Apr 25/09Mirror
19119May 02/09Cursed
20120May 09/09Sanctuary
21121May 16/09Fever
22122May 23/09Reckoning

Season Two: 22 episodes
23201Nov 07/09Marked
24202Nov 14/09Baneling
25203Nov 21/09Broken
26204Nov 28/09Touched
27205Dec 05/09Wizard
28206Dec 12/09Fury
29207Jan 09/10Resurrection
30208Jan 16/10Light
31209Jan 23/10Dark
32210Jan 30/10Perdition
33211Feb 13/10Torn
34212Feb 20/10Hunger
35213Feb 27/10Princess
36214Mar 20/10Bound
37215Mar 27/10Creator
38216Apr 10/10Desecrated
39217Apr 17/10Vengeance
40218Apr 24/10Walter
41219May 01/10Extinction
42220May 08/10Eternity
43221May 15/10Unbroken
44222May 22/10Tears
Legend of the Seeker
Genre: fantasy, adventure
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 2
Number of Episodes: 44
Broadcast Run: 2008 - 2010
Starring: Craig Horner
Bridget Regan
Bruce Spence
Developed By: Ken Biller
Stephen Tolkin
Based on the Book Series "The Sword of Truth" By: Terry Goodkind
Broadcast Network: Syndication
Production Company: Paperboy Productions
Renaissance Pictures
ABC Studios
Country of Origin: United States
IMDb: Legend of the Seeker