Garn's Guides

Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

Does anyone know who Martin Odum really is?

Does he?

Season One: 10 episodes
11WAN79Aug 13/14Pilot
21WAN01Aug 20/14Chemistry
31WAN02Aug 27/14Lords of War
41WAN03Sep 03/14Betrayal
51WAN04Sep 10/14Rogue
61WAN05Sep 17/14Gauntlet
71WAN06Sep 24/14Quicksand
81WAN07Oct 01/14Iconoclast
91WAN08Oct 08/14Wilderness of Mirrors
101WAN09Oct 08/14Identity

Season Two: 10 episodes
112WAN01Nov 02/15The Legend of Dmitry Petrovich
122WAN02Nov 09/15The Legend of Kate Crawford
132WAN03Nov 23/15The Legend of Curtis Ballard
142WAN04Nov 30/15The Legend of Ilyana Zakayeva
152WAN05Dec 07/15The Legend of Terrence Graves
162WAN06Dec 14/15The Legend of Tamir Zakayev
172WAN07Dec 21/15The Second Legend of Dmitry Petrovich
182WAN08Dec 28/15The Legend of Doku Zakayev
192WAN09Dec 28/15The Legend of Gabi Miskova
202WAN10Dec 28/15The Legend of Alexei Volkov
Genre: crime, drama, mystery
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 2
Number of Episodes: 20
Broadcast Run: 2014 - 2015
Starring: Sean Bean
Steve Kazee (season 2)
Winter Ave Zoli (season 2)
Klára Issová (season 2)
Aisling Franciosi (season 2)
Kelly Overton (season 2)
Ralph Brown (season 2)
Morris Chestnut
Ali Larter (season 1)
Tina Majorino (season 1)
Steve Harris (season 1)
Amber Valletta (season 1)
Based on the Book By: Robert Littell
Broadcast Network: TNT
Production Company: Fox21
Country of Origin: United States
IMDb: Legends