Garn's Guides

Level 9
Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

An elite team of law enforcement specialists and computer hackers make up the top secret group known as Level 9. Their job is to combat internet crime from identity theft to cyber-terrorism.

Season One: 13 episodes
1001Oct 27/00(US)Mail Call
2002Nov 03/00(US)DefCon
3005Nov 10/00(US)Through the Looking Glass
4003Nov 17/00(US)Reboot
5008Nov 24/00(US)Digital Babylon
6004Dec 01/00(US)Ten Little Hackers
7006Dec 08/00(US)A Price to Pay
8009Jan 19/01(US)Wetware
9010Jan 26/01(US)Avatar
100072001(UK)Eat Flaming Death
110112001(UK)It's Magic
120122001(UK)The Programmer
Level 9
Genre: crime, drama, thriller
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 13
Broadcast Run: 2000 - 2001
Starring: Fabrizio Filippo
Kate Hodge
Michael Joseph Kelly
Romany Malco
Max Martini
Kim Murphy
Susie Park
Esteban Powell
Created By: Michael Connelly
Josh Meyer
Broadcast Network: UPN
Production Company: Sacret Inc.
Paramount Pictures
Country of Origin: United States
IMDb: Level 9