Garn's Guides

powered by FreeFind


Season One - 11 episodes
1CEX01Sep 26/07Merit Badge
2CEX02Oct 03/07Tear Asunder
3CEX03Oct 10/07Let Her Go
4CEX04Oct 17/07What They Saw
5CEX05Oct 24/07The Fallen Woman
6CEX06Oct 31/07Powerless
7CEX07Nov 07/07A Civil War
8CEX08Nov 14/07Farthingale
9CEX09Nov 28/07Serious Control Issues
10CEX10Dec 03/07Dig a Hole (part 1)
11CEX11Dec 05/07Fill it Up (part 2)

Season Two - 21 episodes
12CGB01Sep 29/08Find Your Happy Place
13CGB02Oct 03/08Everything... All the Time
14CGB03Oct 06/08The Business of Miracles
15CGB04Oct 10/08Not For Nothing
16CGB05Oct 17/08Crushed
17CGB06Oct 24/08Did You Feel That?
18CGB07Nov 05/08Jackpot
19CGB08Nov 12/08Black Friday
20CGB09Nov 19/08Badge Bunny
21CGB10Dec 03/08Evil... and His Brother Ziggy
22CGB11Dec 10/08Canyon Flowers
23CGB12Dec 17/08Trapdoor
24CGB13Feb 04/09Re-Entry
25CGB14Feb 11/09Mirror Ball
26CGB15Feb 18/09I Heart Mom
27CGB16Feb 25/09Hit Me Baby
28CGB17Mar 11/09Shelf Life
29CGB18Mar 18/093 Women
30CGB19Mar 25/095 Quarts
31CGB20Apr 01/09Initiative 38
32CGB21Apr 08/09One

After twelve years in federal prison for murders he didn't commit, Charlie Crews is exonerated by DNA evidence and released with a mulit-million dollar settlement and reinstated to his old job of Detective. With his new zen outlook on life and an obsession for fresh fruit, he has to catch up to a world that has passed him by, all the while investigating the conspiracy behind his frame-up.

Genre: crime, drama
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 2
Number of Episodes: 32
Broadcast Run: 2007 - 2009
Starring: Damian Lewis
Sarah Shahi
Brent Sexton
Adam Arkin
Donal Logue (season 2)
Brooke Langton (season 1)
Robin Weigert (season 1)
Created By: Rand Ravich
Broadcast Network: NBC
Production Company: Ravich Shariat Productions
Universal Media Studios
Copyright: © 2007-2009 NBC Studios Inc.
Country of Origin: United States
IMDb's Life page