Garn's Guides

Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

Fate is not final

Season One: 8 episodes
1Oct 11/17In 33 Days You'll Die
2Oct 11/17There's a Chip in Her Arm
3Oct 11/17Norah is Going to Die
4Oct 11/17He Killed My Wife
5Oct 18/17Face to Face With Her Killer
6Oct 25/17Killing Me Won't Stop Me
7Nov 01/17Playing God
8Nov 08/17Conner Goes Red
Genre: science fiction
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: half hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 8
Broadcast Run: 2017
Starring: Zach Gilford
Sydney Park
Amanda Crew
Usman Ally
Sunkrish Bala
Lilan Bowden
Russell Pitts
Created By: Ben Freiburger
Grant Wheeler
Broadcast Network: YouTube Red
Production Company: Studio71
Seven Bucks Productions
Corridor Digital
Country of Origin: United States
Official Website: Lifeline
IMDb: Lifeline