Garn's Guides

Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

Season One: 10 episodes
1Oct 16/19I Have Heard the Future (32:10)
2Oct 16/19Redacted (28:05)
3Oct 23/19Rake (31:41)
4Oct 23/19Napoleon (30:45)
5Oct 30/19Signals (31:35)
6Oct 30/19A Simple Life (25:33)
7Nov 06/19Acceptable Loss (22:45)
8Nov 06/19Scarecrow (28:09)
9Nov 13/19Apples and Oranges (21:20)
10Nov 13/19Answers (30:36)
Genre: science fiction, drama
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: half hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 10
Broadcast Run: 2019
Starring: Jessica Biel
Stanley Tucci
Created By: Zack Akers
Skip Bronkie
Broadcast Network: Facebook Watch
Production Company: Two-Up Productions
Iron Ocean
Midnight Radio
Endeavor Content
Country of Origin: United States
Official Website: Limetown
IMDb: Limetown