Garn's Guides

Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

Everything is possible when you open your mind

Season One: 22 episodes
Mar 08/11(US)Limitless (105 mins)
1Sep 22/15Pilot
2Sep 29/15Badge! Gun!
3Oct 06/15The Legend of Marcos Ramos
4Oct 13/15Page 44
5Oct 20/15Personality Crisis
6Oct 27/15Side Effects May Include...
7Nov 03/15Brian Finch's Black Op
8Nov 10/15When Pirates Pirate Pirates
9Nov 17/15Headquarters!
10Nov 24/15Arm-ageddon
11Dec 15/15This is Your Brian on Drugs
12Jan 05/16The Assassination of Eddie Morra
13Jan 19/16Stop Me Before I Hug Again
14Feb 09/16Fundamentals of Naked Portraiture
15Feb 16/16Undercover!
16Feb 23/16Sands, Agent of Morra
17Mar 08/16Close Encounters
18Mar 15/16Bezgranichnyy
19Mar 22/16A Dog's Breakfast
20Apr 05/16Hi, My Name is Rebecca Harris
21Apr 19/16Finale: Part One!
22Apr 26/16Finale: Part Two!
Genre: crime, drama, science fiction
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 22
Broadcast Run: 2015 - 2016
Starring: Jake McDorman
Jennifer Carpenter
Mary Elizabeth Mastrantonio
Hill Harper
Showrunner: Craig Sweeny
Broadcast Network: CBS
Production Company: K/O Paper Products
Relativity Television
CBS Television Studios
Country of Origin: United States
IMDb: Limitless