Garn's Guides

Lockwood & Co.
Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

Hunt or be Haunted

Season One: 8 episodes
1Jan 27/23
2Jan 27/23
3Jan 27/23
4Jan 27/23
5Jan 27/23
6Jan 27/23
7Jan 27/23
8Jan 27/23
Lockwood & Co.
Genre: action, fantasy
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ongoing
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 8
Broadcast Run: 2023 - present
Starring: Ruby Stokes
Cameron Chapman
Ali Hadji-Heshmati
Developeded By: Joe Cornish
Based on the Book By: Jonathan Stroud
Broadcast Network: Netflix
Production Company: Complete Fiction
Country of Origin: United Kingdom
Official Website: Lockwood & Co.
IMDb: Lockwood & Co.