Garn's Guides

Loonatics Unleashed
Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

In the year 2772, a meteor strikes the city planet of Acmetropolis, knocking it off it's axis. This cosmic event releases supernatural forces unleashing a new kind of hero -- the Loonatics.

Season One: 13 episodes
1Sep 17/05Loonatics on Ice
2Sep 24/05Attack of the Fuzz Balls
3Oct 01/05The Cloak of Black Velvet
4Oct 08/05Weathering Heights
5Oct 15/05Going Underground
6Nov 05/05The Comet Cometh
7Nov 12/05The World is My Circus
8Nov 19/05Stop the World I Want to Get Off
9Dec 17/05Sypher
10Feb 11/06Time After Time
11Feb 18/06The Menace of Mastermind
12May 06/06Acmegeddon, Part 1
13May 13/06Acmegeddon, Part 2

Season Two: 13 episodes
14Sep 23/06Secrets of the Guardian Strike Sword
15Sep 30/06A Creep in the Deep
16Oct 07/06I Am Slamacus
17Nov 04/06The Heir Up There
18Nov 10/06The Family Business
19Nov 18/06Cape Duck
20Feb 03/07The Hunter
21Feb 10/07It Came From Outer Space
22Feb 17/07Apocalypso
23Feb 24/07In the Pinkster
24Mar 03/07The Music Villain
25Apr 28/07The Fall of Blanc (part 1)
26May 05/07In Search of Tweetums (part 2)
Loonatics Unleashed
Genre: comedy, action
Show Type: animated, color
Runtime Format: half hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 2
Number of Episodes: 26
Broadcast Run: 2005 - 2007
Starring: Charlie Schlatter
Jessica DiCicco
Jason Marsden
Candi Milo
Rob Paulsen
Kevin Michael Richardson
Broadcast Network: Kids WB
Production Company: Warner Bros. Animation
Country of Origin: United States
IMDb: Loonatics Unleashed