Garn's Guides

Lost Girl
Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

Life is hard when you don't know who you are. It's harder when you don't know what you are. My love carries a death sentence. I was lost for years, searching, while hiding, only to find that I belong to a world hidden from humans. I won't hide anymore. I will live the life I choose.

Season One: 13 episodes
1Sep 12/10(CA)It's a Fae, Fae, Fae, Fae World
2Sep 19/10(CA)Where There'a a Will, There's a Fae
3Sep 26/10(CA)Oh Kappa, My Kappa
4Oct 03/10(CA)Fae-tal Attraction
5Oct 17/10(CA)Dead Lucky
6Oct 24/10(CA)Food For Thought
7Oct 31/10(CA)ArachnoFae-bia
8Nov 07/10(CA)Vexed
9Nov 14/10(CA)Fae Day
10Nov 21/10(CA)The Mourning After
11Nov 28/10(CA)Fae-tal Justice
12Dec 05/10(CA)(Dis)Members Only
13Dec 12/10(CA)Blood Lines

Season Two: 22 episodes
14Sep 04/11(CA)Something Wicked This Fae Comes
15Sep 11/11(CA)I Fought the Fae (and the Fae Won)
16Sep 18/11(CA)Scream a Little Dream
17Sep 25/11(CA)Mirror, Mirror
18Oct 02/11(CA)BrotherFae of the Wolves
19Oct 30/11(CA)It's Better to Burn Out Than Fae Away
20Nov 06/11(CA)Fae Gone Wild
21Nov 13/11(CA)Death Didn't Become Him
22Nov 20/11(CA)Original Skin
23Nov 27/11(CA)Raging Fae
24Dec 04/11(CA)Can't See the Fae-rest
25Dec 11/11(CA)Masks
26Dec 18/11(CA)Barometz. Trick. Pressure.
27Jan 22/12(CA)Midnight Lamp
28Jan 29/12(CA)Table For Fae
29Feb 12/12(CA)School's Out
30Feb 19/12(CA)The Girl Who Fae'd With Fire
31Mar 04/12(CA)Fae-nted Love
32Mar 11/12(CA)Truth and Consequences
33Mar 18/12(CA)Lachlan's Gambit
34Mar 25/12(CA)Into the Dark
35Apr 01/12(CA)Flesh and Blood

Season Three: 13 episodes
36Jan 06/13(CA)Caged Fae
37Jan 13/13(CA)SubterrFae-nean
38Jan 20/13(CA)ConFae-gion
39Jan 27/13(CA)Fae-de to Black
40Feb 10/13(CA)Faes Wide Shut
41Feb 17/13(CA)The Kenzi Scale
42Mar 03/13(CA)There's Bo Place Like Home
43Mar 10/13(CA)Fae-ge Against the Machine
44Mar 17/13(CA)The Ceremony
45Mar 24/13(CA)Delinquents
46Mar 31/13(CA)Adventures in Fae-bysitting
47Apr 07/13(CA)Hail, Hale
48Apr 14/13(CA)Those Who Wander

Season Four: 13 episodes
Nov 10/13(CA)An Evening at the Clubhouse (one hour special)
49Nov 10/13(CA)In Memoriam
50Nov 17/13(CA)Sleeping Beauty School
51Nov 24/13(CA)Lovers. Apart.
52Dec 01/13(CA)Turn to Stone
53Dec 08/13(CA)Let the Dark Times Roll
54Dec 15/13(CA)Of All the Gin Joints
55Dec 22/13(CA)La Fae Époque
56Dec 29/13(CA)Groundhog Fae
57Jan 12/14(CA)Destiny's Child
58Jan 19/14(CA)Waves
59Jan 26/14(CA)End of a Line
60Feb 09/14(CA)It Begins
61Feb 16/14(CA)Dark Horse

Season Five: 16 episodes
62Dec 07/14(CA)Like Hell, Part 1
63Dec 14/14(CA)Like Hell, Part 2
64Dec 21/14(CA)Big in Japan
65Jan 03/15(CA)When God Opens a Window
66Jan 04/15(CA)It's Your Lucky Fae
67Jan 11/15(CA)Clear Eyes, Fae Hearts
68Jan 18/15(CA)Here Comes the Night
69Jan 25/15(CA)End of Faes
70Sep 06/15(CA)44 Minutes to Save the World
71Sep 13/15(CA)Like Father, Like Daughter
72Sep 20/15(CA)Sweet Valkyrie High
73Sep 27/15(CA)Judgement Fae
74Oct 04/15(CA)Family Portrait
75Oct 11/15(CA)Follow the Yellow Trick Road
76Oct 18/15(CA)Let Them Burn
77Oct 25/15(CA)Rise
Lost Girl
Genre: fantasy, crime, drama
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 5
Number of Episodes: 77
Broadcast Run: 2010 - 2015
Starring: Anna Silk
Kris Holden-Ried
Ksenia Solo
Zoie Palmer
Rick Howland
K.C. Collins (season 1-4)
Created By: Michelle Lovretta
Showrunner: Peter Mohan
Broadcast Network: Showcase
Production Company: Prodigy Pictures
Location Filming: Ontario, Canada
Copyright: © 2010-2012 Bo Series Inc.
Country of Origin: Canada
IMDb: Lost Girl