Garn's Guides

Lucky Man
Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

Sometimes, the only power you need is luck.

Season One: 10 episodes
1Jan 22/16(UK)More Yang Than Yin
2Jan 29/16(UK)Win Some, Lose Some
3Feb 05/16(UK)Evil Eye
4Feb 12/16(UK)A Higher Power
5Feb 19/16(UK)The Last Chance
6Feb 26/16(UK)A Twist of Fate
7Mar 04/16(UK)The Charm Offensive
8Mar 11/16(UK)My Brother's Keeper
9Mar 18/16(UK)The House Always Wins
10Mar 25/16(UK)Leap of Faith

Season Two: 10 episodes
11Feb 24/17(UK)Luck Be a Lady
12Mar 03/17(UK)Playing With Fire
13Mar 10/17(UK)Double Bluff
14Mar 17/17(UK)The Trojan Horse
15Mar 24/17(UK)What Lies Beneath
16Mar 31/17(UK)The Point of No Return
17Apr 07/17(UK)Second Chance
18Apr 14/17(UK)The Fallen Angel
19Apr 21/17(UK)Lamb to the Slaughter
20Apr 28/17(UK)A Hero of Our Time

Season Three: 8 episodes
21Jul 20/18(UK)Facing Your Demons
22Jul 27/18(UK)Run Rabbit Run
23Aug 03/18(UK)The Zero Option
24Aug 10/18(UK)Missing Persons
25Aug 17/18(UK)The Sins of the Father
26Aug 24/18(UK)The Art of War
27Aug 31/18(UK)Blinded By the Light
28Sep 07/18(UK)End of Days
Lucky Man
AKA: Stan Lee's Lucky Man
Genre: crime, drama, fantasy
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 3
Number of Episodes: 28
Broadcast Run: 2016 - 2018
Starring: James Nesbitt
Eve Best
Sienna Guillory
Amara Karan
Darren Boyd
Stephen Hagan
Neve McIntosh (season 3)
Rupert Penry-Jones (season 3)
Omid Djalili (season 1,3)
Steven Mackintosh (season 1-2)
Thekla Reuten (season 2)
Sendhil Ramamurthy (season 2)
Burn Gorman (season 1)
Jing Lusi (season 1)
Created By: Stan Lee
Neil Biswas
Broadcast Network: Sky1
Production Company: Carnival Films
POW! Entertainment
Country of Origin: United Kingdom
Official Website: Lucky Man
IMDb: Lucky Man