Garn's Guides

Luke Cage
Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

Sweet Christmas!

Season One: 13 episodes
1Sep 30/16Moment of Truth
2Sep 30/16Code of the Streets
3Sep 30/16Who's Gonna Take the Weight?
4Sep 30/16Step in the Arena
5Sep 30/16Just to Get a Rep
6Sep 30/16Suckas Need Bodyguards
7Sep 30/16Manifest
8Sep 30/16Blowin' Up the Spot
9Sep 30/16DWYCK
10Sep 30/16Take it Personal
11Sep 30/16Now You're Mine
12Sep 30/16Soliloquy of Chaos
13Sep 30/16You Know My Steez

Season Two: 13 episodes
14Jun 22/18Soul Brother #1
15Jun 22/18Straighten it Out
16Jun 22/18Wig Out
17Jun 22/18I Get Physical
18Jun 22/18All Souled Out
19Jun 22/18The Basement
20Jun 22/18On and On
21Jun 22/18If it Ain't Rough, it Ain't Right
22Jun 22/18For Pete's Sake
23Jun 22/18The Main Ingredient
24Jun 22/18The Creator
25Jun 22/18Can't Front On Me
26Jun 22/18They Reminisce Over You
Luke Cage
AKA: Marvel's Luke Cage
Genre: action, science fiction, drama
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 2
Number of Episodes: 26
Broadcast Run: 2016 - 2018
Starring: Mike Colter
Simone Missick
Theo Rossi
Alfre Woodard
Gabrielle Dennis (season 2)
Mustafa Shakir (season 2)
Jessica Henwick (season 2)
Finn Jones (season 2)
Stephen Rider (season 2)
Rosario Dawson (season 1)
Mahershala Ali (season 1)
Erik LaRay Harvey (season 1)
Created By: Cheo Hodari Coker
Based on the
Marvel Comics By:
Archie Goodwin, George Tuska,
Roy Thomas & John Romita
Showrunner: Cheo Hodari Coker
Broadcast Network: Netflix
Production Company: ABC Studios
Marvel Television
Country of Origin: United States
Official Website: Luke Cage
See Also: Daredevil (2015)
Jessica Jones (2015)
Iron Fist (2017)
The Defenders (2017)
IMDb: Luke Cage