Garn's Guides

Man From Atlantis
Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

A man with no memory washes ashore during a deep ocean storm. But is he a man? His feet and fingers are webbed, he can breathe underwater and he swims like a fish. A military supercomputer takes all the data and posits a guess that he is possibly the last citizen of Atlantis. For now, he agrees to help the marine scientist who saved his life, Dr. Elizabeth Merrill, at the top secret Foundation For Oceanic Research.

Season One: 13 episodes
7701Mar 04/77Man From Atlantis (two hours)
7702Apr 22/77Man From Atlantis II: The Death Scouts (two hours)
7703May 17/77Man From Atlantis III: Killer Spores (two hours)
7704Jun 12/77Man From Atlantis IV: The Disappearances (90 mins)
17705Sep 22/77Melt Down
27706Oct 13/77The Mudworm
37707Oct 18/77Hawk of Mu
47708Oct 25/77Giant
57709Nov 01/77Man o' War
67710Nov 08/77Shoot-Out at Land's End
77711Nov 22/77Crystal Water, Sudden Death
87712Dec 06/77The Naked Montague
97713Dec 13/77C.W. Hyde
107716Apr 18/78Scavenger Hunt
117714Apr 25/78Imp
127717May 02/78Siren
137715Jun 06/78Deadly Carnival
Man From Atlantis
Genre: adventure, science fiction
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 13
Broadcast Run: 1977 - 1978
Starring: Patrick Duffy
Belinda J. Montgomery
Alan Fudge
Created By: Mayo Simon
Herbert F. Solow
Broadcast Network: NBC
Production Company: Solow Productions
Country of Origin: United States
IMDb: Man From Atlantis