Garn's Guides

The Man Who Fell to Earth
Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

Season One: 10 episodes
Mar 18/76(UK)The Man Who Fell to Earth (139 mins)
1Apr 24/22Hallo Spaceboy
2May 01/22Unwashed and Somewhat Slightly Dazed
3May 08/22New Angels of Promise
4May 15/22Under Pressure
5May 29/22Moonage Daydream
6Jun 05/22Changes
7Jun 12/22Cracked Actor
8Jun 19/22The Pretty Things Are Going to Hell
9Jun 26/22As the World Falls Down
10Jul 03/22The Man Who Sold the World
The Man Who Fell to Earth
Genre: drama, science fiction
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 10
Broadcast Run: 2022
Starring: Chiwetel Ejiofor
Naomie Harris
Jimmi Simpson
Sonya Cassidy
Kate Mulgrew
Joana Ribeiro
Annelle Olaleye
Rob Delaney
Clarke Peters
Bill Nighy
Created By: Jenny Lumet
Alex Kurtzman
Based on the Novel By: Walter Tevis
Showrunner: Jenny Lumet
Alex Kurtzman
Broadcast Network: Showtime
Production Company: Secret Hideout
Timberman-Beverly Productions
CBS Television Studios
Country of Origin: United States
Official Website: The Man Who Fell to Earth
IMDb: The Man Who Fell to Earth