Garn's Guides

Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

Season One: 10 episodes
1Sep 21/18The Chosen One
2Sep 21/18Windmills
3Sep 21/18Having a Day
4Sep 21/18Furs by Sebastian
5Sep 21/18Exactly Like You
6Sep 21/18Larger Structural Issues
7Sep 21/18Ceci N'est Pas Une Drill
8Sep 21/18The Lake of the Clouds
9Sep 21/18Utangatta
10Sep 21/18Option C
Genre: drama, comedy
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: half hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 10
Broadcast Run: 2018
Starring: Emma Stone
Jonah Hill
Justin Theroux
Sonoya Mizuno
Gabriel Byrne
Sally Field
Created By: Patrick Somerville
Based on the Norwegian Television Series By: Espen PA Lervaag
Håakon Bast Mossige
Kjetil Indregard
Ole Marius Araldsen
Broadcast Network: Netflix
Production Company: Parliament of Owls
Rubicon TV
Anonymous Content
Paramount Television
Country of Origin: United States
Official Website: Maniac
IMDb: Maniac