Garn's Guides

Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

Mechanically Augmented Neuro Transmitter Integrated System

Season One: 22 episodes
83701Jan 24/94M.A.N.T.I.S. (two hours)
169601Aug 26/94First Steps
269602Sep 02/94Tango Blue
369603Sep 09/94Days of Rage
469604Sep 16/94Cease Fire
569606Sep 23/94Soldier of Misfortune
669608Sep 30/94Gloves Off
769607Oct 07/94The Black Dragon
869605Oct 14/94To Prey in Darkness
969609Oct 21/94Fire in the Heart
1069610Nov 04/94Thou Shalt Not Kill (part 1)
1169611Nov 11/94Revelation (part 2)
1269612Nov 18/94Through the Dark Circle
1369616Dec 09/94The Eyes Beyond
1469614Dec 16/94Faces in the Mask
1569618Jan 06/95The Sea Wasp
1669619Jan 20/95Progenitor
1769621Jan 27/95Switches
1869617Feb 10/95The Delusionist
1969620Feb 17/95Fast Forward
2069623Mar 03/95Spider in the Tower
2169624Sep 07/97Ancestral Evil
2269625Sep 14/97Ghost of the Ice
Genre: crime, drama, science fiction
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 22
Broadcast Run: 1994 - 1997
Starring: Carl Lumbly
Roger Rees
Christopher Gartin
Galyn Gorg
Created By: Sam Raimi
Sam Hamm
Broadcast Network: FOX
Production Company: Renaissance Pictures
Wilbur Force Productions
Location Filming: British Columbia, Canada
Country of Origin: United States
IMDb: M.A.N.T.I.S.