Garn's Guides

Marley's Ghosts
Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

Season One: 3 episodes
1Sep 30/15(UK)Episode One
2Oct 07/15(UK)Episode Two
3Oct 14/15(UK)Episode Three

Season Two: 6 episodes
4Oct 19/16(UK)Dead Man's Chest
5Oct 26/16(UK)Fit
6Nov 02/16(UK)Blind Sided
7Nov 09/16(UK)The Art Teacher
8Nov 16/16(UK)Carly
9Nov 23/16(UK)Christmas
Marley's Ghosts
Genre: comedy, fantasy
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: half hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 2
Number of Episodes: 9
Broadcast Run: 2015 - 2016
Starring: Sarah Alexander
Jo Joyner
Nicholas Burns
John Hannah
Created By: Daniel Peacock
Broadcast Network: Gold
Production Company: John Stanley Productions
Country of Origin: United Kingdom
Official Website: Marley's Ghosts
IMDb: Marley's Ghosts