Garn's Guides

Men Into Space
Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

Season One: 38 episodes
1Sep 30/59Moon Probe
2Oct 07/59Moon Landing
3Oct 21/59Building a Space Station
4Oct 28/59Water Tank Rescue
5Nov 04/59Lost Missile
6Nov 11/59Moonquake
7Nov 18/59Space Trap
8Nov 25/59Asteroid
9Dec 02/59Edge of Eternity
10Dec 09/59Burnout
11Dec 16/59First Woman on the Moon
12Dec 23/59Christmas on the Moon
13Dec 30/59Quarantine
14Jan 06/60Tankers in Space
15Jan 13/60Sea of Stars
16Jan 20/60A Handful of Hours
17Jan 27/60Earthbound
18Feb 03/60Caves of the Moon
19Feb 10/60Dateline: Moon
20Feb 17/60Moon Cloud
21Mar 02/60Contraband
22Mar 09/60Dark of the Sun
23Mar 16/60Verdict in Orbit
24Mar 23/60Is There Another Civilization?
25Mar 30/60Shadows on the Moon
26Apr 06/60Flash in the Sky
27Apr 13/60Lunar Secret
28Apr 20/60Voice of Infinity
29Apr 27/60From Another World
30May 04/60Emergency Mission
31May 11/60Beyond the Stars
32May 25/60Mission to Mars
33Jun 01/60Moon Trap
34Aug 17/60Flare Up
35Aug 24/60Into the Sun
36Aug 31/60The Sun Never Sets
37Sep 07/60Mystery Satellite
38Sep 14/60Flight to the Red Planet
Men Into Space
Genre: science fiction, drama
Show Type: live action, black & white
Runtime Format: half hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 38
Broadcast Run: 1959 - 1960
Starring: William Lundigan
Created By: Lewis J. Rachmil
Broadcast Network: CBS
Production Company: Ziv Television Programs
Country of Origin: United States
IMDb: Men Into Space