Garn's Guides

The Messengers
Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

When Evil rises, Good awakens

Season One: 13 episodes
1Apr 17/15The Awakening
2Apr 24/15Strange Magic
3May 01/15Path to Paradise
4May 08/15Drums of War
5May 15/15Eye in the Sky
6May 22/15Metamorphosis
7May 29/15Deus Ex Machina
8Jun 05/15A House Divided
9Jun 12/15Death Becomes Her
10Jun 19/15Why We Fight
11Jul 10/15Harvest
12Jul 17/15Spark of Hope
13Jul 24/15Houston, We Have a Problem
The Messengers
Genre: mystery, drama, fantasy
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 13
Broadcast Run: 2015
Starring: Shantel VanSanten
Diogo Morgado
JD Pardo
Joel Courtney
Jon Fletcher
Sofia Black-D'Elia
Anna Diop
Craig Frank
Created By: Eoghan O'Donnell
Broadcast Network: The CW
Production Company: Thunder Road Television
CBS Television Studios
Country of Origin: United States
IMDb: The Messengers