Garn's Guides

The Midnight Club
Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

Season One: 10 episodes
1Oct 07/22The Final Chapter (58:30)
2Oct 07/22The Two Danas (55:02)
3Oct 07/22The Wicked Heart (52:00)
4Oct 07/22Gimme a Kiss (49:46)
5Oct 07/22See You Later (56:32)
6Oct 07/22Witch (56:16)
7Oct 07/22Anya (50:08)
8Oct 07/22Road to Nowhere (52:54)
9Oct 07/22The Eternal Enemy (58:26)
10Oct 07/22Midnight (57:54)
The Midnight Club
Genre: mystery, horror, supernatural
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 10
Broadcast Run: 2022
Starring: Iman Benson
Igby Rigney
Ruth Codd
Annarah Cymone
Chris Sumpter
Aya Furukawa
Sauriyan Sapkota
Matt Biedel
Samantha Sloyan
Zach Gilford
Heather Langenkamp
Created By: Mike Flanagan
Leah Fong
Based on the Work Of: Christopher Pike
Showrunner: Mike Flanagan
Broadcast Network: Netflix
Production Company: Intrepid Pictures
Country of Origin: United States
Official Website: The Midnight Club
IMDb: The Midnight Club