Garn's Guides

Midnight, Texas
Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

Only outsiders fit in.

Season One: 10 episodes
1Jul 24/17Pilot
2Jul 31/17Bad Moon Rising
3Aug 07/17Lemuel, Unchained
4Aug 14/17Sexy Beast
5Aug 21/17Unearthed
6Aug 28/17Blinded by the Light
7Sep 04/17Angel Heart
8Sep 11/17Last Temptation of Midnight
9Sep 13/17Riders on the Storm
10Sep 18/17The Virgin Sacrifice

Season Two: 9 episodes
11Oct 26/18Head Games
12Nov 02/18The Monster of the Week is Patriarchy
13Nov 09/18To Witch Hell and Back
14Nov 16/18I Put a Spell on You
15Nov 30/18Drown the Sadness in Chardonnay
16Dec 07/18No More Mr. Nice Kai
17Dec 14/18Resting Witch Face
18Dec 21/18Patience is a Virtue
19Dec 28/18Yasss, Queen
Midnight, Texas
Genre: drama, mystery, fantasy
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 2
Number of Episodes: 19
Broadcast Run: 2017 - 2018
Starring: François Arnaud
Dylan Bruce
Parisa Fitz-Henley
Arielle Kebbel
Jason Lewis
Peter Mensah
Sarah Ramos (season 1)
Yul Vazquez (season 1)
Developed By: Monica Owusu-Breen
Based on the Books By: Charlaine Harris
Broadcast Network: NBC
Production Company: David Janollari Entertainment
Moorish Dignity Productions
Universal Television
Country of Origin: United States
Official Website: Midnight, Texas
IMDb: Midnight, Texas