Garn's Guides

The Midwich Cuckoos
Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

Season One: 7 episodes
1Jun 02/22(UK)Bad Things (58:09)
2Jun 02/22(UK)In This Together (44:41)
3Jun 02/22(UK)The Hive (44:45)
4Jun 02/22(UK)Hide and Seek (46:01)
5Jun 02/22(UK)Why Are You Lying? (43:16)
6Jun 02/22(UK)Not An Ice Cream (46:11)
7Jun 02/22(UK)Departure (62:41)
The Midwich Cuckoos
Genre: drama, science fiction, horror
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: variable length
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 7
Broadcast Run: 2022
Starring: Keeley Hawes
Max Beesley
Aisling Loftus
Ukweli Roach
Lara Rossi
Synnøve Karlsen
Samuel West
Created By: David Farr
Based on the Book By: John Wyndham
Broadcast Network: Sky Max
Production Company: DayOut Productions
Route 24
Snowed-In Productions
Sky Studios
Country of Origin: United Kingdom
Official Website: The Midwich Cuckoos
IMDb: The Midwich Cuckoos