Garn's Guides

Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

Paul Callan works for the Catholic Church investigating the claims of miracles, for which he always finds a rational explanation, until a young boy with the power to heal saves his life. When the Church refuses to acknowledge the miracle, he resigns and is recruited by an organization investigating strange events all around the world that appear to be pointing to an upcoming confrontation between good and evil.

Season One: 13 episodes
1101Jan 27/03(US)The Ferguson Syndrome
2103Feb 03/03(US)The Friendly Skies
3107Feb 10/03(US)The Patient
4110Mar 03/03(US)Little Miss Lost
5111Mar 10/03(US)The Bone Scatterer
6108Mar 31/03(US)Hand of God
7109Nov 14/03(CA)You Are My Sunshine
8106Nov 21/03(CA)The Battle at Shadow Ridge
9104Nov 28/03(CA)Mother's Daughter
10112Dec 05/03(CA)Saint Debbie
11102Dec 12/03(CA)The Ghost
12105Dec 19/03(CA)The Letter
13113Dec 26/03(CA)Paul is Dead
Genre: drama, fantasy
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 13
Broadcast Run: 2003
Starring: Skeet Ulrich
Angus MacFadyen
Marisa Ramirez
Created By: Michael Petroni
Richard Hatem
Broadcast Network: ABC
Production Company: David Greenwalt Productions
Spyglass Entertainment
Touchstone Television
Country of Origin: United States
IMDb: Miracles