Garn's Guides

Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

Becca Winstone learns that her son, Michael, has vanished while studying in Italy. She immediately flies to Rome to look into his disappearance and soon finds evidence that he was kidnapped. But what the kidnappers don't know is that, besides being a concerned and loving mother, Becca is also a very lethal ex-CIA agent who will stop at nothing to get her son back.

Season One: 10 episodes
1Mar 15/12(CA)Pilot
2Mar 22/12(CA)The Hard Drive
3Mar 27/12(CA)Ice Queen
4Apr 03/12(CA)Tell Me No Lies
5Apr 10/12(CA)The Three Bears
6Apr 17/12(CA)A Busy Solitude
7Apr 24/12(CA)Measure of a Man
8May 01/12(CA)Answers
9May 08/12(CA)Promise
10May 17/12(CA)Rain on the Evil and on the Good
Genre: action, drama, mystery
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended (resolved if you ignore the last 2 mins)
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 10
Broadcast Run: 2012
Starring: Ashley Judd
Sean Bean
Cliff Curtis
Adriano Giannini
Nick Eversman
Tereza Vorříšková
Created By: Gregory Poirier
Broadcast Network: ABC
Production Company: Little Engine Productions
Upcountry Productions
Stillking Films
ABC Studios
Country of Origin: United States
IMDb: Missing