Garn's Guides

Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

Fear the monster inside us all

Season One: 8 episodes
1Oct 02/20Port Fourchon, Louisiana
2Oct 02/20Eugene, Oregon
3Oct 02/20New Orleans, Louisiana
4Oct 02/20New York, New York
5Oct 02/20Plainfield, Illinois
6Oct 02/20Palacios, Texas
7Oct 02/20Iron River, Michigan
8Oct 02/20Newark, New Jersey
Genre: horror, drama, fantasy
Show Type: live action, anthology, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 8
Broadcast Run: 2020
Created By: Mary Laws
Based on the Stories By: Nathan Ballingrud
Broadcast Network: Hulu
Production Company: Two & Two
Port Orchard Productions
Annapurna Television
Country of Origin: United States
Official Website: Monsterland
IMDb: Monsterland