Garn's Guides

Moon Girl and Devil Dinosaur
Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

Season One: 16 episodes
1Feb 10/23Moon Girl Landing (one hour)
2Feb 11/23The Borough Bully
3Feb 15/23Run the Rink
4Feb 15/23Check Yourself
5Feb 15/23Hair Today, Gone Tomorrow
6Feb 15/23The Beyonder
7Mar 08/23Goodnight Moon Girl
8Mar 08/23Teacher's Pet
9Mar 08/23Skip This Ad...olescense
10Mar 08/23Moon Girl's Day Off
11Mar 08/23Like Mother, Like Moon Girl
12Apr 08/23Today, I Am a Woman
13Apr 12/23Devil on Her Shoulder
14Apr 12/23Coney Island, Baby!
15Apr 12/23OMG! Issue #1
16Apr 12/23OMG! Issue #2

Season Two: ?? episodes
Moon Girl and Devil Dinosaur
Genre: comedy, adventure
Show Type: animation, color
Runtime Format: half hour
Current Status: ongoing
Number of Seasons: 2
Number of Episodes: 17
Broadcast Run: 2023 - present
Starring: Diamond White
Fred Tatasciore
Libe Barer
Sasheer Zamata
Jermaine Fowler
Gary Anthony Williams
Alfre Woodard
Developed By: Steve Loter
Jeffrey M. Howard
Kate Kondell
Moon Girl Created By: Brandon Montclare
Amy Reeder
Natacha Bustos
Broadcast Network: Disney
Production Company: Cinema Gypsy Productions
Disney Television Animation
Country of Origin: United States
Official Website: Moon Girl and Devil Dinosaur
IMDb: Moon Girl and Devil Dinosaur