Garn's Guides

Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

Being a vampire sucks. It's a bad joke, I know, but it's the truth. Most vampires don't have boundries, but I do. I don't hunt women, I don't hunt children, I don't hunt innocents -- but there are predators out there that need to be dealt with.

Season One: 16 episodes
13T6951Sep 28/07No Such Thing as Vampires
23T6952Oct 05/07Out of the Past
33T6953Oct 12/07Dr. Feelgood
43T6954Oct 19/07Fever
53T6955Oct 26/07Arrested Development
63T6956Nov 02/07B.C.
73T6957Nov 09/07The Ringer
83T6958Nov 16/0712:04 AM
93T6959Nov 23/07Fleur de Lis
103T6960Dec 14/07Sleeping Beauty
113T6961Jan 11/08Love Lasts Forever
123T6962Jan 18/08The Mortal Cure
133T6963Apr 25/08Fated to Pretend
143T6964May 02/08Click
153T6965May 09/08What's Left Behind
163T6966May 16/08Sonata
Genre: crime, drama, supernatural
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 16
Broadcast Run: 2007 - 2008
Starring: Alex O'Loughlin
Sophia Myles
Shannyn Sossamon
Jason Dohring
Created By: Trevor Munson
Ron Koslow
Showrunner: Chip Johannessen
Broadcast Network: CBS
Production Company: Silver Pictures
Warner Bros. Television
Country of Origin: United States
IMDb: Moonlight