Garn's Guides

Mortal Kombat: Conquest
Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

In each of us there burns a soul of a warrior. In every generation, a few are chosen to prove it. Centuries ago, in a time of darkness and fury, that fate befell three strangers. A monk, Kung Lao; an exiled guard, Siro; and a thief, Taja, who have to defend our Earth realm from the forces of Outworld. By fighting for their lives, by fighting for their honor and by fighting for their realm... in a tournament called Mortal Kombat.

Season One: 22 episodes
1101Sep 28/98Warrior Eternal
2102Oct 05/98Warrior Eternal, Part 2
3103Oct 12/98Cold Reality
4104Oct 19/98Immortal Kombat
5105Oct 26/98The Essence
6106Nov 02/98Noob Saibot
7107Nov 09/98Debt of the Dragon
8108Nov 16/98Undying Dream
9109Nov 23/98Quan Chi
10110Nov 30/98Unholy Alliance
11111Dec 07/98Thicker Than Blood
12112Feb 01/99Shadow of a Doubt
13113Feb 08/99Twisted Truths
14114Feb 15/99Festival of Death
15115Feb 22/99The Serpent and the Ice
16116Mar 01/99Kreeya
17117Apr 12/99The Master
18118Apr 19/99In Kold Blood
19119Apr 26/99Flawed Victory
20121May 03/99Balance of Power
21120May 10/99Stolen Lies
22122May 17/99Vengeance
Mortal Kombat: Conquest
Genre: action, fantasy
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 22
Broadcast Run: 1998 - 1999
Starring: Paolo Montalban
Daniel Bernhardt
Kristanna Loken
Tracy Douglas
Bruce Locke
Jeff Meek
Based on the Video Game "Mortal Kombat" Created By: Ed Boon
John Tobias
Developed By: Juan Carlos Coto
Broadcast Network: syndication
Production Company: New Line Television
Threshold Entertainment
Country of Origin: United States
IMDb: Mortal Kombat: Conquest