Garn's Guides

Mr. Merlin
Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

Season One: 22 episodes
1Oct 07/81Pilot
2Oct 14/81The Cloning of the Green
3Oct 21/81Starsand
4Oct 28/81The Music's in Me
5Nov 04/81All About Sheila
6Nov 11/81The Two Faces of Zac
7Nov 18/81A Moment in Camelot
8Dec 02/81A Message From Wallshime
9Dec 09/81Take My Tonsils... Please
10Dec 23/81The Ache
11Dec 30/81Not So Sweet Sixteen
12Jan 06/82Romeo and Dreidelwood
13Jan 18/82Getting to Know You
14Jan 25/82Alex Goes Popless
15Feb 01/82Everything's Coming Up Daisies
16Feb 08/82The Egg and Us
17Feb 15/82How to Help a Gymnast in a Foreign Country
18Feb 22/82Change of Venue, Part 1
19Feb 22/82Change of Venue, Part 2
20Mar 01/82An Absence of Amulets
21Mar 15/82Arrivederci, Dink
22Mar 22/82I Was a Teenage Loser
Mr. Merlin
Genre: comedy, fantasy
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: half hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 22
Broadcast Run: 1981 - 1982
Starring: Barnard Hughes
Clark Brandon
Jonathan Prince
Elaine Joyce
Created By: Larry Tucker
Larry Rosen
Broadcast Network: CBS
Production Company: Larry Larry Company
Country of Origin: United States
IMDb: Mr. Merlin